-->









« Caribbean Grill Home

Consumer Advisory: Vegetarian foods contain no meat, fish, or poultry. However, contact with or use of animal-derived ingredients is possible in processing by the manufacturer and/or in preparation for direct consumption, making some or all dishes unsuitable for certain vegetarian diets. Please inquire with management on specific ingredient concerns.

Certain foods may contain some or all of the following allergens: peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, milk, wheat, soy, fish, and shellfish. Consumers with these food allergies and/or sensitivities to gluten and/or monosodium glutamate (MSG) are strongly advised to avoid consumption of our products, for your safety.